Board of Directors

Beth-El Center is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of volunteers from the Milford area.

Each Board member is committed to executing our mission and works diligently to set the direction and policy for our organization. As professionals, business people and community members, they bring a range of skills and experience to Beth-El.

We greatly appreciate their expertise and guidance in our efforts to provide comprehensive services to the homeless and hungry.

Board Members

Max Case, President
Shaileen Landsberg, Vice President
Justin Colby, Secretary
Timothy Gomer, Treasurer

Anthony Benedosso

Sindy Berkowitz

Marin Blake

Marilyn CormacK

Teresa Elia

Jennifer Fournier, Esq.

Latisha Fuller-Sharpe

Albert May

Rachel Merva

Michael Moses

Jyothish Rajan

Rodney Rollins

Eileen Schuman

Jerilyn Shannon

Emily McDonough Souza

Joanne Walsh

Jim Winkel, Esq.

Teresa Fazio Winters

Top ] [ Back ]